US President Joe Biden tops the list for the Russian government. Photo: EFE

Ministry of Foreign Affairs Russia This Saturday, May 21, 2022, it noted that its “blacklist” of senior American officials who have been barred from entering the country, amounting to 963 victims, began with its president. AmericaJoe Bead, as already announced in March, Secretary of State, Anthony Blinken, Secretary of Defense, Lloyd Austin or CIA Director, William Burns.

“In the context of the response to the ongoing anti-Russian sanctions and the suggestions that have been made to our list, Ministry of Foreign Affairs Russia has published a registry of American citizens who are permanently barred from entering the Russian Federation, “according to a statement compiled by the TASS agency.

The list goes on and on about the US sanctions against Russia UkraineAlso included are Speaker of the House of Representatives, Nancy Pelosi, Democratic Party leader in the Senate Chuck Schumer, as well as other congressmen and senators, the majority of the Democratic Party, such as Alexandra Ocasio-Cortez.

The text also includes Hunter, the son of President Biden, a former director of the Ukrainian gas company Burisma and the accused. Anti-republicanWhen his father was vice president of the United States, he carried out these activities to cause a so-called “conflict of interest.”

“We want to emphasize,” the statement added, “that the hostile steps taken Washington They will act like a boomerang against them and they will continue to get proper pushback from Russia. “

“Russia does not want confrontation and is open, open to honest and mutually respectful dialogue. The American peopleWhich always enjoys our respect, from the American authorities, who incite Rushophobia, “he concluded.

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.